Rivedroit’s lawyers strive to find the best, most efficient and concrete solution possible. Working as a team if necessary, they carry out an in-depth assessment of cases, examining issues from all angles to help clients make enlightened choices.

They work with clients to pinpoint comprehensive, concrete and creative solutions, tailored to each individual situation and in alignment with client objectives.

A comprehensive approach and concise assessment

Rivedroit investigates its clients’ projects, investments and litigation under all lights. Legal issues are examined from a wide angle to garner optimal understanding of a given situation.

Rivedroit approaches cases from an interdisciplinary point of view. Its lawyers reject hyper-specialisation in a bid to avoid assuming a single position, and with a view to coming up with the very best solution possible. Rivedroit offers its clients access to members of its professional network where necessary or useful.

The firm’s approach extends beyond a legal context, encompassing financial and economic impact, effects on image, and the proposed solution’s compatibility with the company’s culture, working methods and objectives. Particularly close attention is paid to client exposure.

A tailored solution

The firm’s lawyers tackle each case via a similar blueprint, yet adapt to each client’s situation to provide the right solutions to the issues raised in each case.

They put forward different scenarios before working with their client to settle on the right solution to be implemented together. Imagination and total transparency are the firm’s essential ingredients. Each solution is honed, based on concrete possibilities, and adapted to fit the realities of each case.

Collaborative intelligence

Rivedroit is there for its clients and actively reaches out to them (on-site meetings, training operational and technical teams, informal meetings, etc.). Having opted to focus on business, Rivedroit’s lawyers work with their clients in complete confidentiality and trust, taking their specificities into account in developing a solution that meets their needs.

Rivedroit is each client’s right-hand partner, incorporating law into clients’ strategies and helping them hit their targets.
La meilleure solution Rivedroit Avocats Paris

Les avocats de Rivedroit travaillent pour trouver la meilleure solution, efficace et concrète. Ils font, à plusieurs si la situation l’exige, le tour de la question pour en cerner tous les aspects et permettre au client de faire un choix éclairé.

Avec le client, ils définissent une solution complète, concrète et créative, adaptée à sa situation et en phase avec ses objectifs.

Exhaustivité et concision de l’analyse

Rivedroit examine tous les aspects des projets, des investissements ou des litiges de ses clients. Les questions juridiques sont passées en revue de façon large pour avoir une compréhension optimale de la situation.

Rivedroit appréhende le dossier sous l’angle de sa transversalité juridique. Ses avocats refusent « l’ultra spécialité » afin de ne pas présupposer d’un seul type d’action et identifier l’éventail des possibilités pour choisir la meilleure solution. Rivedroit offre à ses clients la possibilité de s’appuyer sur les membres de son réseau professionnel lorsque la situation l’exige.

La réflexion va au-delà des questions juridiques et intègre les impacts financiers et économiques, les enjeux d’image et la nécessaire comptabilité des solutions proposées avec le fonctionnement de l’entreprise, sa culture et ses objectifs. Une attention particulière est prêtée aux risques encourus par le client.

Une réponse sur mesure

Sans réinventer à chaque fois la démarche, les avocats du Cabinet s’adaptent à la situation du client pour répondre de manière adéquate aux questions soulevées par le dossier.

Ils élaborent différents scénarios, avant de choisir avec leur client la solution qu’ils mettront en œuvre ensemble. Imagination et transparence sont de mise. La solution est calibrée, concrète et adaptée aux enjeux du dossier.

Intelligence collective

Rivedroit est à l’écoute de ses clients et recherche leur contact (déplacements sur site, formation des équipes opérationnelles et techniques, rencontres informelles, etc.). Ayant fait le choix d’une approche métier, les avocats de Rivedroit travaillent avec leurs clients en confiance et tiennent compte de leurs spécificités pour élaborer une solution conforme à leurs besoins.

Rivedroit constitue un binôme avec son client, pour que le droit s’inscrive dans ses impératifs stratégiques et contribue à la réalisation de ses objectifs.
La meilleure solution Rivedroit Avocats Paris