Because their priority is serving their clients as best they can, spurred on a passion for winning for and with them, Rivedroit’s lawyers are fully committed to standing beside them.

They put excellence, conviction, foresight, imagination and a results-focussed approach at the heart of what they do.

This desire to come up with the right solution is based on the strong commitments they make in implementing their case management strategy.

Excellence

« Knowledge of the law and best practices », « professionalism in our interaction », « rigour in submittals, arguments and pleadings » are the founding principles and qualities that clients associate with Rivedroit’s lawyers.

More than just masters of the law, they stand out through their sense of responsibility, their tenacity and their drive to win.

Vibrancy and teamwork

Rivedroit’s lawyers have all opted to work as part of a close-knit family and make teamwork a point of pride. Members of the firm, including both partners and staff, draw on their deep existing ties to form pugnacious, energetic teams tailored to fit the specific needs of each case. In compliance with the knowledge-sharing tradition inherent to the profession, the firm’s partners provide staff with high-quality training to better serve their clients.

Proactiveness and efficiency

Rivedroit’s lawyers are proactive professionals, leaving no phone call, email or fax unanswered. They are reachable any time, any place, whether by email or by phone. Every client is given a mobile phone number they can use to contact the partner in charge of handling their case. Each and every new development in a case is assessed in light of the objectives defined with the client, ensuring total efficiency of the services provided.

Trust and relationships

Rivedroit establishes deep, lasting personal relationships with its clients, ties based on mutual trust and familiarity that allow us to move forward together and make efficient progress towards attaining the very best solution. Each case is personally handled and followed closely by one of the firm’s partners, who will always be on hand should you need them.

A fair, flexible invoicing policy with no nasty surprises

Rivedroit ensures clients enjoy complete control over their budget: clear, transparent fee agreements, a detailed monthly break-down of invoices, quotes, flat rates, subscriptions, notification systems, sliding scales and/or results-based fees. Rivedroit applies very competitive fees, with hourly rates ranging from €150 to €350 excluding taxes depending on the lawyer handling your case and case complexity.
Fidélité aux engagements Rivedroit Avocat Paris

Soucieux de répondre au mieux aux besoins de leurs clients, désireux de gagner pour et avec eux, les avocats de Rivedroit s’investissent pleinement à leurs côtés.

Les maîtres-mots de leur mission sont l’excellence, le courage, l’anticipation, l’imagination et la culture du résultat.

Cette recherche de la meilleure solution repose sur des engagements forts au service d’une véritable stratégie de gestion des dossiers.

L’excellence

« Connaissance du droit et de la déontologie », « professionnalisme dans les échanges », « rigueur dans les écritures, les arguments et les plaidoiries » : telles sont les qualités principales que les clients attribuent aux avocats de Rivedroit.

Ils ne sont pas seulement des techniciens du droit et se distinguent par leur sens des responsabilités, leur ténacité et leur envie de gagner.

Le dynamisme et le travail en équipe

Les avocats de Rivedroit ont fait le choix d’une structure resserrée et privilégient le travail en équipe. La qualité des liens existant entre les membres du cabinet – associés et collaborateurs – permet de constituer des équipes combatives et énergiques, en fonction des spécificités de chaque dossier. S’inscrivant dans la tradition de transmission du savoir-faire caractéristique de la profession d’avocat, les associés du cabinet veillent à fournir une formation de qualité à leurs collaborateurs, au service de leurs clients.

La réactivité et l’efficacité

Réactifs, les avocats de Rivedroit ne laissent aucun appel téléphonique, courrier électronique ou télécopie sans réponse. Ils sont joignables à tout moment, et en tout lieu, par email et par téléphone, chaque client disposant du numéro de téléphone portable de l’associé en charge de son dossier. Chaque avancée dans un dossier est évaluée à l’aune des objectifs fixés avec le client, afin d’être toujours efficace dans la solution.

Confiance et proximité

Rivedroit établit avec ses clients des liens personnels de proximité, fondés sur la confiance et la connaissance mutuelle, permettant d’avancer ensemble et efficacement en vue de parvenir à la meilleure solution. Chaque dossier est suivi personnellement par l’un des associés du cabinet, aisément joignable.

Une politique de facturation modérée, souple et sans surprise

Rivedroit assure à ses clients la parfaite maîtrise de leur budget : conventions d’honoraires claires, facturation mensuelle détaillée, devis estimatifs préalables, forfaits, abonnements, systèmes d’alerte, barèmes dégressifs et/ou honoraires de résultat. Rivedroit pratique des honoraires particulièrement compétitifs avec des taux horaires compris entre 150 et 350 € hors taxes en fonction de l’avocat traitant et de la complexité du dossier.
Fidélité aux engagements Rivedroit Avocat Paris